The journey of a relationship after having a baby and all the adventures in between!

This Blog

Being a mother is time consuming…I mean really really time consuming! So much that I find it hard to write this blog sometimes, okay often. I also know that not many people are reading it. But all my life I have started things and quit them, blogs included–under my real name I have about 5 or 6. lol However, I am committed to this blog because although I have no readership, it is my words in cyberspace for all the world to see and read, and I hope that they will give someone a good laugh or chuckle or cry as I continue on this journey of being a #SEXYAWESOMEMOMANDWIFE

Oh BTW, we are in the process of trying for baby number two and I had to look my husband square in the eye the other day and say during “love time” are sure you want to do this again…as the baby was crying on the monitor. SMH This life is nuts!

Leave a comment